Fortunately or unfortunately, New Jersey State mandates conducting the annual review of all public college faculty members (both tenure-track faculty and lecturer)  for reappointment. Kean University & WKU are not exceptions. 

 

From 2021, All the annual review process will go to 'Cloud' - the Interfolio. 

So, this is an archive of the old-fashioned Annual Review guide. 

 

 

 

[Updated 2020-21 Annual Review / Reappointment Schedule of Kean University]

 

 

In summary, WKU CBPM Faculty need to prepare "Annual Review Package" and submit it to Kean CBPM School of Management ARTP Members and Exeuctive Director?

 

AY 2021-22 Kean University, CBPM Management & Marketing ARTP Committee Members

 

Dr. Rosa Lemel (rlemel@kean.edu), ARTP Chair (AY2021-22)

Dr. Sucheta Ahlawat (sahlawat@kean.edu)

Dr. Thomas Abraham (tabraham@kean.edu)

Dr. Gail Fraser (gfraser@kean.edu)

Dr. Valerie Vaccaro (vvaccaro@kean.edu)

 

KU CBPM, SMM Executive Director: 

Dr. Shanggeun Rhee <srhee@kean.edu

 

 

You can check out ARTP members in here:

https://sites.google.com/a/kean.edu/m-m/faculty

 

Faculty - School of Management and Marketing

W-105F (908) 737-4176 mchattalas@kean.edu  Tuesday W-105F 2:15PM to 4:45PM Wednesday W-105F11:30AM to 1:30PM Thursday W-105FBy Appointment  Friday     W-105F2:15PM to 4:45PM Saturday W-105F1:45PM to 2:45PM Dr. Sucheta Ahlawat W-103C (908) 73

sites.google.com

 

 

Please use Google Drive (with School Email of xxx.kean.edu) to submit Reappointment Portfolio (Application Package, Updated CV, Evidence of Excellency etc.) 

 

 

 

Please send the Google Drive Folder that contains all reappointment materials to all ARTP committee members of Kean CBPM Management & Marketing. 

 

Example of Submitting Reappointment Package to ARTP Committee

 

 

Annual Review Application Package contains: 

1. Kean University Departmental Evaluation Recommendation For Faculty Reappointment packages. 

2. Updated Academic CV

3. Publications and/or any supporting evidence of excellency

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please see Annual Review Calendar Sample nad Manuals from HQ.

 

1. Annual Review Calendar Sample (2nd ~ 6th Year)

2. Manual for 2nd-6th year faculty

2nd-6th Year Reappointment Outline.pdf
1.39MB

===========================

This is an example of 2-6 year faculty member's Reappointment Application Package

2019_Reappointment_Application(Choi-WKU)_Ver1_Sept08.pptx.pdf
6.10MB

 

 

 

 

For WKU Faculty, this is the Annual Review Criteria Form

WKU_Faculty_Annual_Review_Criteria_2019SP_Strategy.dotx
0.14MB

 

 

 

 

 


 

First-Year Faculty Calendar

Manual for the First Year Faculty

First Year Reappointment Outline.pdf
1.38MB

 

 

 

 

================================


2020.09.01: Submission locations changed to KU CBPM Dean Dr. Wang Jin. 

2020.08.28: Updated Calendar from Provost Office

 

2020.08.18; Archived the Annual Review Process of Kean/WKU 

 

 

 

 

 

Posted by Jeonghwan Choi

댓글을 달아 주세요